This is a blog interview that I did recently, Enjoy 🙂

Don Massenzio's Blog

Suzanne Bowditch

Today we sit down with Australian author (by way of Wales) Suzanne Bowditch. She is going to share her work, inspiration and a bit about herself with us. Please enjoy this installment of 20 Questions.


Q1) When did you first realize you wanted to be a writer?

I won a poetry competition at school. It was a poem about a wild horse, and had lots of alliteration. It gave me the encouragement to want to write. After that, I started to write in my diary and read a lot of books. Writing took a back seat when I had my family, but I have returned to writing over the last eighteen months.

Q2) How long does it typically take you to write a book?

The first book Elen, took about three months to write, but the sequel to that book, entitled Alice’s Secret took me at least five months.

Q3)…

View original post 899 more words

